Staff Directory

AAR Staff Directory

The AAR staff is available to assist you.

Phone: 602-248-7787 (800-426-7274)
Fax: 602-351-2474

K. Michelle Lind, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer

Barbara Freestone
Senior Vice President, Professional & Business Development

Ron LaMee
Senior Vice President, Information Services

Nicole LaSlavic
Vice President, Government Affairs

Scott M. Drucker, Esq.
General Counsel

Michael Acevedo
Database Administrator

Cephas Armstrong-Mensah
Systems Administrator

Lore Anne Brown
Director of Government Programs

Niki Burridge
Business Application Specialist

Nick Catanesi
Director of Business Services

Kimberly Franzen
Professional Development Coordinator

Cynthia Frey
Customer Service Coordinator

Kimberly Gray
Business Application Specialist

Bethany Helvie
Communications Manager

Laura Kovacs
Curriculum Specialist/Trainer

Kate Ligouri
Administrative Assistant, Government Affairs

Brittni Matt
Education Outreach Services Director

Kristen Nuth
Assistant Controller

Thanh Nguyen
Network Administrator

Bobby Padua
Application and Database Developer

Dan Pemberton
Business Application Specialist

Carole Ridley
Professional Standards Administrator

Dena Roberts
Business Application Specialist

Monica Schulik
Director of Association Operations

Christina Smalls
Risk Management Director

Jan Steward
Risk Management Specialist

J. Thurston
Creative Director

Tammy Treguboff
Administrative Assistant, Professional Standards

Patricia Woods



Print Friendly

Comments are closed.