Staff Directory

AAR Staff Directory


The AAR staff is available to assist you.

Phone: 602-248-7787 (800-426-7274)
Fax: 602-351-2474

K. Michelle Lind, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
MichelleLind@AARonline.com

Barbara Freestone
Senior Vice President, Professional & Business Development
BarbFreestone@AARonline.com

Ron LaMee
Senior Vice President, Information Services
RonLamee@AARonline.com

Nicole LaSlavic
Vice President, Government Affairs
Nicole@AARonline.com

Scott M. Drucker, Esq.
General Counsel
ScottDrucker@AARonline.com


Michael Acevedo
Database Administrator
MichaelAcevedo@AARonline.com

Cephas Armstrong-Mensah
Systems Administrator
Cephas@AARonline.com

Lore Anne Brown
Director of Government Programs
Lore@AARonline.com

Niki Burridge
Business Application Specialist
NikiBurridge@AARonline.com

Nick Catanesi
Director of Business Services
NickCatanesi@AARonline.com

Kimberly Franzen
Professional Development Coordinator
KimberlyFranzen@AARonline.com

Cynthia Frey
Customer Service Coordinator
CynthiaFrey@AARonline.com

Kimberly Gray
Business Application Specialist
KGray@AARonline.com

Bethany Helvie
Communications Manager
BethanyHelvie@AAROnline.com

Laura Kovacs
Curriculum Specialist/Trainer
LauraKovacs@AARonline.com

Kate Ligouri
Administrative Assistant, Government Affairs
KateLigouri@AARonline.com

Brittni Matt
Education Outreach Services Director
BrittniMatt@AARonline.com

Kristen Nuth
Assistant Controller
KristenNuth@AARonline.com

Thanh Nguyen
Network Administrator
ThanhNguyen@AARonline.com

Bobby Padua
Application and Database Developer
BobbyPadua@AARonline.com

Dan Pemberton
Business Application Specialist
danpemberton@AARonline.com

Carole Ridley
Professional Standards Administrator
CaroleRidley@AARonline.com

Dena Roberts
Business Application Specialist
DenaRoberts@AARonline.com

Monica Schulik
Director of Association Operations
MonicaSchulik@AARonline.com

Christina Smalls
Risk Management Director
ChristinaSmalls@AARonline.com

Jan Steward
Risk Management Specialist
JanSteward@AARonline.com

J. Thurston
Creative Director
JThurston@AARonline.com

Tammy Treguboff
Administrative Assistant, Professional Standards
TammyT@AARonline.com

Patricia Woods
Controller
PatriciaWoods@AARonline.com

 

 

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.