Executive Committee


Sue Flucke

PRESIDENT

Sue Flucke, CRB, GRI, rCRMS

Keller Williams Realty Professional Partners
14239 West Bell Road #101
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-344-8000
Fax: 623-584-8120
sueflucke@kw.com

Evan Fuchs

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI

Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442-7742
Phone: 928-704-6700
Fax: 928-704-4236
REALTOR@bullheadlaughlin.com

Jim Sexton

VICE PRESIDENT

Jim Sexton, GRI

Realty ONE Group
11211 N. Tatum Blvd. #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: 602-953-4000
jims@realtyonegroup.com

Paula Serven

TREASURER

Paula Serven, GRI

Realty Executives
21040 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-585-0101
pserven@cox.net


Regional Vice-Presidents

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT
(Bullhead City, Kingman, Lake Havasu, La Paz, Yuma)
Lori Doerfler, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
Re/Max Prestige Properties
330 S. Smoketree
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-855-4444
lori@loridee.com

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT
(West Maricopa Regional, Phoenix)
Kerry Melcher
The Melcher Agency
6232 N. 7th St #208
Phoenix, AZ  85014
602-943-3003
KerryMelcher@gmail.com

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT
(Prescott, Sedona, Northern Arizona, White Mountain, Central Arizona)
Paula Smith, ABR, CRS, GRI
RMA-Mountain Properties
731 W. Gurley St
Prescott, AZ  86305
928-778-1010
paula@prescotthouses.com

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT
(Scottsdale, Southeast Valley Regional, Casa Grande)
Thomas Rizen
R.A.N Realty & Property Management
116 N Lindsay Rd Ste. 14
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-844-0600
terizen@gmail.com

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT
(Tucson, Santa Cruz, Southeast AZ, Green Valley, Graham Greenlee, Douglas)
Jill Knox, ABR, CRS, SRES
Long Realty Company
6410 E. Tanque Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-886-7500
jill@jillknox.com


Other Executive Committee Members

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Holly Mabery, ABR, GRI, rCRMS
Keller Williams Check Realty
102 North Montezuma Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-776-4111
Fax: 888-611-2161
hmabery@gmail.com

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE REPRESENTATIVE
Rebecca F. Grossman, GREEN, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®
4221 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-3979
480-945-2651
Rebecca@SAARonline.com

LEGISLATIVE AND POLITICAL AFFAIRS CHAIR
Craig Sanford, CRS, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
Craig@Craigsanford.com

BUSINESS SERVICES AND TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
Ed Pattermann
Windermere RE Northern AZ
914 E. Gurley Street #100
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-776-1166
Ed@edpattermann.com

PROFESSIONAL AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Larry Hibler, CRB, CRS, CRMS, GRI
Realty ONE Group
11211 N Tatum Blvd #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-953-4000
Larry.hibler@gmail.com

RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Armando A. Contla
Arizona Turquoise Properties
2152 McCulloch Blvd, Ste. G
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
928-855-9009
mondo@npgcable.com

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.